QUICK LINKS

List of Holidays

List of Holiday 2017 - 18
Occasion Date Day
Ram Navmi 04/04/17 Tuesday
Mahavir Jayanti 09/04/17 Sunday
Ambedkar Jayanti Good Friday 14/04/17 Friday
Buddha Purnima 10/05/17 Wednesday
Rath Yatra 25/06/17 Sunday
Eid-Ul-Fitr* 26/06/17 Monday
Raksha Bandhan 07/08/17 Monday
Janamashtami Independence Day 15/08/17 Tuesday
Ganesh Chaturthi 25/08/17 Friday
Eid-Ul-Zuha* 02/09/17 Saturday
Dussehra 30/09/17 Saturday
Moharram* 01/10/17 Sunday
Gandhi Jayanti 02/10/17 Monday
Deepawali 19/10/17 Thursday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 04/11/17 Saturday
Id-E-Milad* 02/12/17 Saturday
Christmas 25/12/17 Monday
New Year 01/01/18 Monday
Uttrayan 14/01/18 & 15/01/18 Sunday & Monday
Republic Day 26/01/18 Friday
Mahashivratri 13/02/18 Tuesday
Holi (Colours) 02/03/18 Friday
Ram Navmi 25/03/18 Sunday
Mahavir Jayanti 29/03/18 Thursday
Good Friday 30/03/18 Friday

 

SUMMER VACATION DUSSEHRA BREAK

Monday 01/05/2017 to Sunday 18/06/2017 School Reopens on : Monday, 19/06/2017  

Thursday 28/09/2017 to Saturday 30/09/2017 School Reopens on : Tuesday, 03/10/2017
   
DIWALI VACATION WINTER VACATION
Tuesday 17/10/2017 to Sunday 29/10/2017 School Reopens on : Monday 30/10/17   Sunday 24/12/2017 to Monday 01/01/2018 School Reopens on : Tuesday 02/01/2018

Note: * Marked holidays are subject to the sighting of the moon